Ladies want some bbc

Added: Sheneka Alvardo - Date: 22.04.2022 07:28 - Views: 25834 - Clicks: 2291

Romantic comedy about an advertising executive who acquires the ability to hear what women are thinking, and tries to use this power against his new female boss. Romantic comedy about a chauvinistic advertising executive who acquires the ability to hear what women are thinking, attempting to use this power to bring about the fall of his female boss.

But as he uses this inside knowledge to outwit his superior, the bachelor begins to fall in love with her, and so finds himself feeling more than a little guilty when his plan to have her sacked looks like it may come to fruition. Main content. This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer. What Women Want. Show more. Show less.

Ladies want some bbc

Last on. Fri 20 Jul Sun 7 Jan BBC Three.

Ladies want some bbc

Mon 8 Jan Sun 23 Sep Sat 29 Sep Wed 30 Jan BBC One except Scotland. Tue 22 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sat 3 Jan Tue 16 Jun Sat 20 Jun Sun 11 Oct Wed 14 Oct Sun 14 Dec Mon 28 Dec Sat 31 Dec Sat 9 Sep Related Links. By format: Films.

Ladies want some bbc

Home Schedule TV Guide. Nick Marshall. Darcy McGuire. Dan Wanamaker. Alex Marshall. Morgan Farwell. Dr JM Perkins. Erin the File Girl. Sue Cranston. Flo the Doorwoman.

Ladies want some bbc

email: [email protected] - phone:(928) 322-1523 x 8163

Why are so many single women trying love coaching?